Catamount Arts Classes Free

QUAHOG DANCE THEATRE

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:00 am

Location:
Catamount Arts Center Cabaret Room
115 Eastern Ave.
St. Johnsbury, VT

Admission: Free!

Come get moving and have fun with Quahog Dance! No experience is necessary. Quahog Dance Theatre is starting its second year at Catamount Arts in the Cabaret Room on the first floor located on Eastern Ave. in St. Johnsbury. Meetings are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:00 to 11:30 am and all adults ages 18 or older are welcome. This is a group that likes to move no matter how old you are or what shape your body is in. We explore all kinds of dance from 60’s and 70’s rock to ballroom to line dance to musical theatre, folk and more. The group gets to request what music they want to dance to and how they would like to move. Instructors are Janet Warner-Ashley and Tito Hernandez with experience in all kinds of movement from ballet, modern, jazz, tap, ballroom to Broadway, yoga, Pilates, African and Improvisation. Come dance with us and explore how you would like to move! Warning - dancing may make you smile or even laugh out loud. This program is FREE!

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 11
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 13
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 18
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 20
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 25
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 27
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 1
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 3
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 8
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 10
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 15
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 22
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 29
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 1
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 6
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 8
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 13
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 15
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 20
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 22
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 3
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 5
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 10
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 12
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 17
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 19
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 24
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 26
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 31
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 2
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 7
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 9
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 14
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 16
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 21
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 23
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 28
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 2
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 7
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 9
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 14
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 16
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 21
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 23
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 28
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 30
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 4
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 6
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 11
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 13
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 18
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 20
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 25
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 27
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 2
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 4
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 9
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 11
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 16
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 18
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 23
10:00 AM
Catamount Arts Cabaret Room
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 25
10:00 AM

More Info

  • Catamount Arts and Janet Warner-Ashley