Catamount Arts Film

Pig

USA, Rated R, 92 Minutes
Director: Michael Sarnoski
Cast: Nicholas Cage, Alex Wolff, Adam Arkin

Showtimes:
Wednesday through Sunday - 7:00 pm (no screenings Monday and Tuesday)
Sunday & Wednesday matinees - 1:30 pm

Tickets: $9 adults, $7 seniors, $6 members/students
Matinees: $7 adults, $5 seniors, $4 members/students

Living alone in the Oregon wilderness, a truffle hunter returns to Portland to find the person who stole his beloved pig.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 13
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 14
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 15
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 15
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 18
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 18
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 19
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 20
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 21
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 22
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 22
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 25
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 25
7:00 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 26
7:00 PM

More Info

  • Catamount Arts