Catamount Arts Film

Eighth Grade

USA, Rated R, 93 Minutes
Director: Bo Burnham
Cast: Elsie Fisher, Josh Hamilton, Emily Robinson

Showtimes:
Friday - 5:30 & 7:30
Saturday - 5:30 & 7:30
Sunday - 1:30, 5:30 & 7:30
Monday - 5:30 & 7:30
Tuesday - 7:30
Wednesday - 1:30 & 7:30
Thursday - 7:30

Tickets: $9 adults, $7 seniors, $6 members/students
Matinees and Bargain Nights (Monday & Tuesday): $7 adults, $5 seniors, $4 members/students

Thirteen-year-old Kayla endures the tidal wave of contemporary suburban adolescence as she makes her way through the last week of middle school--the end of her thus far disastrous eighth grade year before she begins high school.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 21
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 21
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 24
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 24
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
5:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
1:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
7:30 PM
Catamount Arts Theater 1
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
7:30 PM