Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Quick Buy
Hot Tickets  
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN ESSEX JCT, VT
CHAMPLAIN VALLEY EXPOSITION

6 SHOWS!
June 28 (Tue): 12:00 & 6:30pm
June 29 (Wed): 12:00 & 6:30pm
June 30 (Thu): 12:00 & 6:30pm


6/28/2016 To 6/30/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN ST. JOHNSBURY, VT
GREEN MOUNTAIN MALL

4 SHOWS!

July 2 (Sat): 1 & 6 pm
July 3 (Sun): 12 & 5 pm

*Tickets are subject to 6% Vermont Sales Tax
7/2/2016 To 7/3/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN HANOVER, NH
FULLINGTON FARM FIELD

4 SHOWS!

July 5 (Tue): 1 & 6 pm
July 6 (Wed): 1 & 6 pm


7/5/2016 To 7/6/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
SARATOGA CASINO HOTEL
4 SHOWS!
July 8 (Fri): 1 & 6 pm
July 9 (Sat): 1 & 6 pm


7/8/2016 To 7/9/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN KEENE, NH
CHESHIRE FAIRGROUNDS

4 SHOWS!

July 11 (Mon): 1 & 6 pm
July 12 (Tue): 1 & 6 pm


7/11/2016 To 7/12/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN NORTHAMPTON, MA
THREE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS

5 SHOWS!

July 14 (Thu): 6 pm
July 15 (Fri): 1 & 7 pm
July 16 (Sat): 1 & 7 pm


7/14/2016 To 7/16/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN SANDWICH, MA
SANDWICH HIGH SCHOOL
5 SHOWS!
July 18 (Mon): 7 pm
July 19 (Tue): 2 & 7 pm
July 20 (Wed): 2 & 7 pm


7/18/2016 To 7/20/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN WALTHAM, MA
GORE PLACE
7 SHOWS!
July 22 (Fri): 1 & 7 pm
July 23 (Sat): 2 & 7 pm
July 24 (Sun): 11 am & 4 pm
July 25 (Mon): 12 pm


7/22/2016 To 7/25/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN KENNEBUNKPORT, ME
ROCKIN' HORSE STABLES
4 SHOWS!
July 27 (Wed): 1 & 6 pm
July 28 (Thu): 1 & 6 pm


7/27/2016 To 7/28/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN MILFORD, NH
HAMPSHIRE HILLS ATHLETIC CLUB
4 SHOWS!
July 30 (Sat): 2 & 7 pm
July 31 (Sun): 11 am & 4 pm


7/30/2016 To 7/31/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN FREEPORT, ME
MAINE COAST WALDORF SCHOOL
4 SHOWS!
August 2 (Tue): 1 & 6 pm
August 3 (Wed): 1 & 6 pm


8/2/2016 To 8/3/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN NEWBURY, MA
SPENCER PEIRCE LITTLE FARM
4 SHOWS!
August 5 (Fri): 1 & 6 pm
August 6 (Sat): 12:30 & 5:30 pm


8/5/2016 To 8/6/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN MONTPELIER, VT
MONTPELIER HIGH SCHOOL
6 SHOWS!
August 8 (Mon): 2 & 7 pm
August 9 (Tue): 2 & 7 pm
August 10 (Wed): 2 & 7 pm

*Tickets are subject to 6% Vermont Sales Tax
8/8/2016 To 8/10/2016
CIRCUS SMIRKUS IN GREENSBORO, VT
THE CIRCUS BARN

5 SHOWS!

June 25 (Sat): 1 & 6 pm
August 12 (Fri): 7 pm
August 13 (Sat): 1 pm & 6 pm

*Tickets are subject to 6% Vermont Sales Tax


8/12/2016 To 8/13/2016

The Circus Smirkus 2016 Big Top Tour - UP, Hup and Away

  • For ticket sales via phone call 1-877-SMIRKUS
  • Show length is 2 hours with a 15-minute intermission.
  • The ticket booth opens 1 hour before show time.
  • The Big Top tent flaps open 30 minutes before show time.
  • Seating is general admission. Those who arrive early get the best choice of seating.
  • Refreshments, including popcorn, hot dogs, cotton candy and beverages, are for sale in our Concession Tent 1 hour before show time.
  • Shows go on rain or shine.